NADAC Australia Annual Awards

Congratulations to our NADAC Australia Annual Award-winning Teams in 2019

The NADAC Australia Annual Awards point accumulation period for Top 10 and Dog of the Year is 1 January to 31 December each year.

Only Elite level points are used to determine Top 10 and Dog of the year awards.

Lifetime achievement annual awards are determined by the dogs lifetime points across all levels and all classes.

The lifetime awards are determined on 31 December each year.

NADAC Australia Annual Awards results for 2019

Listing includes Dog of the Year and Top 10 by class as well as Overall Lifetime Achievement and Lifetime achievement by class.

Annual Awards Leaderboards 2020

Follow the leaderboards throughout the Year

Join our direct to you communication Service

The NADAC Australia Office will send important information and updates directly to your inbox.  Never miss out on trial dates again!  NADAC Australia exhibitors can stay in the loop re rules and new stuff!

Your privacy is assured, we only send helpful emails and you can unsubscribe at any time